58Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is a magical journey filled with infinite possibilities and best traveled with a good dose of humor & the ability to laugh at ourselves. I want to co-create a conscious committed LTR with a like-minded man.

I am easy-going, grounded, emotionally available, financially stable & have an adventurous spirit. I walk as lightly on the earth as I know how & am eager to learn more because living sustainably inspires me. I like to live & think outside the box, enjoy being playful & creative and, while grounded, am romantic, sensual & physically affectionate. I love giving & receiving massages. Let’s teach each other, tease each other, inspire each other, stretch each other. Let’s open each others’ eyes & hearts to a new partnership together.

I am looking for a man who is grounded, emotionally available, gentle yet strong. You are on a spiritual (not religious) and/or personal-growth path while actively pursuing your own dreams and goals. You view challenges as opportunities to wake up & become more conscious, not something to run away from. You are open to sharing your dreams and interested in joining me in mine. Financially healthy, you are as good at managing money as I am (I believe it’s ok to be spiritual & have money too; think of all the good we can do with it!). You are an initiator in this game of life (I am one as well). You are creative, playful & enjoy being with a strong, independent wild/wise woman.

I cherish being outdoors and enjoying the active and contemplative gifts of nature: hiking, camping, gardening, snowshoeing, kayaking, scuba diving, walking barefoot on the beach and simply relaxing around a campfire. I am new to sailing and want more! The San Juans are truly magical. I’m inspired by travelling overseas and experiencing diverse cultures. I am creative, taking part in various art forms and crafts, and believe in life-long learning (a recent passion is permaculture, and I’m incorporating its principles and ethics as I remodel my home). I love cooking & more recently un-cooking (raw & fermented foods), dancing, yoga, live music, theatre, photography, museums, getting my hands in the soil and ethnic foods (Thai, Indian and sushi are among my faves); the pleasure of these pastimes would be all the more fun with you! I also enjoy quiet time at home, reading a good book, snuggling on the sofa and intimate & stimulating conversations.

Being an active member of my local & global community is very important to me. My hope is that it's an important part of your life as well. Whether it's volunteering locally or globally, or standing up for what I believe in...I do what & when I can. I hope you do to.

What I find most important in creating a lasting & satisfying relationship is honesty, the ability to listen, speak truthfully, ask directly for what you want & work through disagreements & misunderstandings. I am willing to do my part & want the same in my partner.

If being real, and being spontaneous and fun loving appeals to you then please contact me.

Ps...I'm not sure how OKC comes up with ones "personality traits". I disagree with what they came up with for me. I can be very outgoing & playful...and most areas of my life are organized.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a chiropractic practice doing Network Spinal Analysis that allows me time for doing what I love...facilitating healing, congruency & authenticity in peoples well as time for other passions.

I am an avid gardener (growing most of my own veggies...the fruit trees still need to mature, and when they're out) and I'm also exploring the delicious adventure of raw foods.
I’m really good at
Being with people, as well as enjoying my own company. Following my intuition.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile/laughter & that I'm easy to be around.
Six things I could never do without
Stretching myself
Having my hands in the soil in one way or another
Friends & family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we can co-create to help others & the earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday night...
Could be at home, enjoying the monthly art walk, with friends, working in the garden with my head lamp...who knows-:)
You should message me if
I tickle your fancy...
The two of us