55Hackensack, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would like to meeta girl who shares the same interests. I love to exercise with weights, long walks & martial arts as I am a 3rd degree blackbelt in Tae Kwon Do, & also have gotten into other variations of self
protection which is so important to have knowledge of these days.
I enjoy the beach,bowling movies, & all types of foods,sushi & cariibbean
are my favorites, but i love italian, & chinese on Sundays. I always eat healthy during the week, but the weekend is my time to enjoy that Dairy Queen cone with chocolate sprinkles.
I am a huge animal lover.

I am 5'6, athletic build, and blonde hair
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life and traveling as often as possible
I’m really good at
Martial Arts
The first things people usually notice about me
My sunglasses cause I always have the best pair of sunglasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Rocky 1-6, The Wanderers ,Bronx Tale(which is where I grew up)
Enough(Jennifer Lopez) Hitch, How to lose a guy in 10Days, 50 First dates,& all other Adam Sandler Movies Bloodsport/kickboxer.
Like all types of music(country, rock, rap 70s/80s, ck out my ipods, & youll see my range of music.
Six things I could never do without
family & friends exercise & ice cream(Dairy Queen)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when and where to take another vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
In martial art class
You should message me if
You share the same interests, & are an animal lover, because this tell me you have a kind & giving heart.
The two of us