26 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm in my last year of undergrad at UofL.I work at a clothing store as a visual assistant. I am pretty hilarious and enjoy climbing on roofs. My passion is with the mission field and teaching the youth at church-- I was going to be a doctor, but have decided to become a teacher for either inner-city kids or in a third world country. I want my life to be an adventure and would love a fun loving, Christian man to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
work work work. study study study.
I’m really good at
quoting "The Office"
The first things people usually notice about me
the scar in my eyebrow.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Fahrenheit 451, Brave New World, Jane Eyre, The Bible

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Moulin Rouge, Singin in the Rain, LOTR, Harry Potter, and of course, Disney movies

Shows: The Office, Community, The Biggest Loser, American Horror Story, Once Upon A Time, Lost, Heroes, Dexter

Food: tofu!
The six things I could never do without
1. Jesus!
2. ma famille
3. my adorable cat
4. shoes!
5. oranges
6. solitaire
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! Studying! Or having adventures with my friends. Sometimes, I sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll never tell.
You should message me if
1) You're not a redneck or a good ol' country boy.
2) You're not old.
3) You're not a creeper.

I DO NOT REPLY TO MESSAGES THAT ONLY SAY "HEY, WHAT'S UP?" OR "HI" (or other unoriginal things)