blighton
29 Tustin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blighton
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in orange county with decent size Mexican family in the area.

I have geeky hobbies like Video games, science fiction, Anime, Paper and Pencil RPG's, and learning as much history as i can. Did martial arts for a good amount of my life and love trying new things.

Currently looking to date again and have a supportive person in my life, so attempting online dating despite the large amount of trolls and burnt out women who get strange messages.

I tend to be a homebody who enjoys the company of friends and family but i do like to go out on adventures as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in a corporate building delivering mail and packages. It at least gives me my 40 hours as i apply for jobs in the county of orange.
I’m really good at
Not being judgmental. people come from all types of back grounds and even the most "troubled" people can be the most interesting and most appreciative of a basic greeting or hearing their story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to not get offended by peoples actions or words very easily. I've become very good at being able to see situations from another persons point and view and just express my feelings while validating their feelings. At the same time I'm not a push over and speak my mind very easily.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to count I spend time watching American Tv shows, Doctor who, Anime, video game and bunch of other things. Just finished Star Craft 2, Jojo Bizarre adventure, Warehouse 13 ;_; and currently watching arrow, flash, new girl, fairy tail, once upon a time, the walking dead, game of thrones, last man standing, marvel agents of shield.

For spring, Parks and Rec, Star wars rebels, and how the states were made. also like star trek.
The six things I could never do without
Internet, Anime, Science fiction, A car, conventions,
On a typical Friday night I am
with friends we gather for a pizza night weekly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not the best at being assertive or making the first move. Though through equality movements women are slowly making the first move more which is nice.
You should message me if
If you are or looking for a homebody to watch something on Netflix, Anime, Movies or take naps with. Someone to go out for a nice walk or adventure. Someone to hang out with at Anime convention with. lastly to say thanks or no thanks.
More