33Monaca, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Sean, I am 32. I have a 8 year old daughter who is every thing to me and comes first and that has to be accepted.

I like having fun whether going somewhere like downtown, being active, seeing live music or just sitting down and watching a good movie. Going on outdoor adventures or enjoying good beer/wine with good positive people, etc. are a few of my favorite things to do. I am very artistic. I like photography, drawing, painting, cinema and music. I like to travel as much as possible; been to Scotland, England, Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Mexico, Caymen Islands, etc.

My ideal partner in crime would have similar interests, be sarcastic in nature, and generally a positive person. They need to have their life together and have kids/like kids but is okay with the fact I do not want anymore . I am very content with my daughter.

"Embrace whatever may come.."
What I’m doing with my life
Just working hard and being a good father to my little girl. I currently work in the IT field but am in the process of starting up my own independent film company.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh/smile, being sarcastic, being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes, I know lame answer. More so often then not my sarcastic nature and optimism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like to read all kinds of books. Favorite genres sci-fi horror, fantasy, etc.

Movies: I went to school for film and tv production, so enjoying films and making them is one of many passions. Some favorites : The Crow, Star Wars, Reservoir Dogs, Indiana Jones, Goodfellas, Braveheart, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, etc.

Music: Music is another passion of mine. I'm into mostly progressive rock, but like most types of music (rock, blues, jazz, classical, etc.)

Food: Anything really; I really enjoy Japanese and Italian food, but I am willing to try anything at least once.
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
My guitars
My family
My friends
My cameras
Good craft beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Scott Stapp... He is a terrible singer... Wern yoo err werth mer I'm ferrr haha

I actually spend quite a bit of time thinking about my daughter and what kind of person she is going to grow up to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with good friends or spending quality time with my daughter, though typical is never a Friday night or any other night for that matter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You will just have to ask to find out.
You should message me if
If you're interested, Im always up to talking/meeting new people, if you're gonna play games or any of that bull shit, just move along.

If you are okay with me having a kid, then go ahead and message me. :) If you're not, good luck to you.

I own my house, I have a good job, plus a freelance buisness and take care of my daughter. I need someone who has things together and has a good head on their shoulders. I do not have time for bull shit.

I know what I want and I know what I will not deal with. Pretty straight forward and to the point type of person with a very spontaneous nature and creative mindset. If this sounds appealing to you, we should talk and maybe grab a drink :).
The two of us