37 St. Catharines, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy who likes to laugh and have fun. My friends and family mean the most to me. I work full time. I have a car. I enjoy camping, watching TV, walking/hiking, going out and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
This year has been pretty good for me job wise. I recently started a new job earlier this year as a receptionist for a Tourism Attraction in NF. I really enjoyed doing that. Now I'm starting a new position as an auditor for the same company that I have been working for for the last eight years. So I have been moving on up. I'm also certified H&S worker.

I'm also doing some volunteer work with Community Living. I'm helping out with Special Needs Adults.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I tend to get goofy at times. I also can be serious too. I'm a good listener and can give out some good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a great sense of humour! That's what I like about myself. I'm also a caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows

The Walking Dead, Glee, Game of Thrones, The Crazy Ones, The Big Bang Theory, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, Castle, Dexter, and many more!


The Dark Knight, The Avengers, True Lies, The Goonies, Indian Summer, Ghostbusters, and many more!


Lady Gaga
David Usher
The Killers
Red Hot Chili Peppers
One Direction
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, where I'm at in my life, how I can improve it to make it even better you know the usually stuff that people think about!
On a typical Friday night I am
usually at Envy(local gay club) in St. Catharines. Hanging out with my friends! It is good times! :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm just ask me! lol
You should message me if
you want to know more about me and want to chat or hangout with me!