29Arlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends would say I'm honest, reliable, loyal, passionate, a nerd, an extrovert, and "going to make a really good mom someday". Take that as you will.

What I'm looking for? First and foremost, someone who can make me laugh. I'm pretty sarcastic, so I prefer someone who can dish it out as well as they can take it..."someone who will open the door for me, but slap my ass as I walk by" ;) While a quick wit is important, I am also looking for someone who appreciates the value of family, knows how to cook, enjoys live music, craft beer/a good glass of wine, and can laugh at his own self expense. Lord knows I laugh at myself everyday.

I won't focus on appearances because attraction comes in all shapes and sizes and we'll know if there is a mutual attraction.
What I’m doing with my life
I teach/sub for a preschool in Mansfield, teach Private music lessons around dfw, attend UT Arlington as a Music Ed student
I’m really good at
Piano. French horn. Hold em. Softball. Being right. Cooking. Guitar hero. Using my lead foot. Finding the silver lining. Losing my keys.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Strauss, Stravinsky, and Debussy.
Six things I could never do without
My dog
A bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lesson Plans. Curriculum. Teaching methods. What that song was called?....Where my keys are. 1 ta te ta 2 la le 3
On a typical Friday night I am
out at a wine bar, with friends listening to live music, playing at an orchestra concert, cooking dinner at home with girlfriends, or having a Netflix night with a good glass of Malbec.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never seen Karate Kid.
You should message me if
I've been told this site works, but that doesn't mean I'm not skeptical.

Don't be shy! :)
The two of us