blondambition64
24 York, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blondambition64
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a grad student looking for someone to connect with! ESFJ, if it matters.
What I’m doing with my life
don't ask me that.
I’m really good at
making people happy! I'm a good cook, I'm usually in a good mood, and I love to please. I'm also a musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
hair or eyes, probably. both pretty distinctive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books -
Just finished the existing Song of Ice and Fire novels (officially obsessed.) I love historical fiction, and Southern literature. A bit of a Southern culture buff here. Also a Shakespeare nut.

Movies -
As far as movies, I mostly like dramas and period movies. Also love spy and action films.

Music -
I'm completely undiscriminating when it comes to music, but I do like soul, bluegrass, and 60's music especially.

Food -
I LOVE food, especially Indian, Mediterranean, and Southern.
The six things I could never do without
yikes.

1) computer
2) friends
3) family
4) Oreos
5) Earl Grey tea
6) piano
I spend a lot of time thinking about
plans for what I'll do with my life! It's pretty important to me, and I like planning ahead. Like a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
hopefully having fun with friends! I know that's what I'd like my typical Friday night to be like...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...I'm gay?
You should message me if
you want to! Everybody loves getting mail.
More