blondebabs22
54 Sun City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blondebabs22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to read, cook and bake, clean house (well...I wouldn't say that I really love cleaning but I cannot stand to live in a dirty home!), go to theme parks (especially ones with wild rides!), go to movies, sing, swim, drive (I LOVE TO DRIVE! Especially a nice, fast sports car!), Love to spend time with my 2 children! I have a good sense of humor and enjoy people who share this with me. I am a hard worker - I take my jobs seriously and work with integrity. I love music from christian contemporary to hard rock. I would love to travel some day soon - Hawaii, the Bahamas, Italy, New Zealand, Australia. I am very loving and caring. I would like to be with a man who enjoys going out occasionally...that would be so nice. Oh...I love to flirt! ;) I don't have a lot of experience, either sexually or in relationships. Thought I should add that cause it seems that men think I am just because of my age :( I've been hurt really badly by a guy I was with from okcupid. I'm just looking for friends for now. If you still live at home with your mommy, please move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Workin'for a livin'
I’m really good at
Lots of things! I am a good cook/baker, house cleaner, listener, I am very understanding and give good advice when asked. I am a good mom - I raised my 2 children by myself and raised my brother's 3 children for 9 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am friendly and cheerful! I care for people and they always notice this about me. And they always notice my long blonde hair...hence the nickname of Barbie! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Lord Of The Rings Trilogy and The Hobbit, The Bible, Clive Cussler, Robert Ludlum, Tom Clancy, John Grisham and J. R. R. Tolkien are some of my favorite authors. Favorite movies: Raiders Of The Lost Arc series, Lord Of The Rings, all Star Wars movies, Thor, Sense And Sensabilities, Pride And Prejudice, Fried Green Tomatoes, Red October, all Disney movies, and many more! Favorite shows: The Office, Parks And Recreations, The Walking Dead, Black Sails, Sherlock Holmes and Criminal Minds - I don't really have much time for T.V. Favorite music: Kutless, Evanescence, Queen, Duran Duran, Metallica, Trivium, Chevelle, Jeremy Camp, Def Leopard to name a few. Favorite food: Mexican food! Yummy! I also love Chinese, American and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
My children, sunny days, music, humor/laughter, money - gotta have some to live - and great sex! ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My children, if there's any such thing as a guy who's interested in me, as a person and not just as a sex toy :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Off work and at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not admitting anything...private info can get you burned
You should message me if
You would like to.
More