69 Indio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in the Midwest but am now living in the beautiful desert surrounded by mountains.
I call it my "little slice of Heaven on earth"!
I have traveled the world and met wonderful people and have grown as a person with that awesome experience.
Although I have grown children and have grandchildren, whom I am very close , I am open to new friendships and relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired but spending time with family & friends and playing golf, bridge, exercise and travel
I’m really good at
Conversation. Friendship, cooking, going with the flow, and just hanging out.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bright personality and that I am just a basically nice person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love romance novels and mysteries.
Enjoy comedy and romantic movies-
Some reality shows along with crime shows.
Am fond of Jazz, country and oldies
Any kind of food
The six things I could never do without
1. God 2. My family 3.Friends,4.My dog Toby 5. Laughter 6. the warmth of the Sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How blessed I have truly been in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying my friends and family or spending the night alone enjoying my own company with a nice glass of wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell u later...:)
You should message me if
You should message me if u are interested in friendship that could possibly lead to something deeper...or just someone to hang out with!