blondeed
62 Portland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blondeed
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 61 year old currently living in Maine, but relocating to phoenix, az in early to mid summer 2016 on a permanent basis.. I am looking for a primary partner to enjoy life with, its up and downs and thrills. I am a happy calm person and looking for persons with with a similar lifestyle edict.
What I’m doing with my life
exploring another country; exporing another culture; exploring life; exploring people;exploring opportunities;exploring myself
I’m really good at
communication, cooking, openmindeness, acceptance, laughter, happiness, calmness
The first things people usually notice about me
my alternative outlook; my smile; my calmness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books - a good thriller, eco dialogues

movies - arthouse and documentaries

music - celtic, african, jazz, classical, dubstep
food - vegetarian, vegan, raw food, fish
The six things I could never do without
french roast
a happy open minded woman
a well stocked kitchen
a good public library
long hair
peace
intuition
the thrill of it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
opportunities; the future
On a typical Friday night I am
generally relaxing, happy to prepare a nice meal. Might go to a cafe; enjoy a glass of nice red wine; meeting a woman with a similar lifestyle to my own
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am open minded in most ways
You should message me if
you are happy, calm and secure about yourself. I love like minded people. Not interested in people with phobias. You like men and women and you like yourself. You are looking.
More