38 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a SoCal girl, who moved to the Bay Area 17 years ago (gosh has it been that long already).

During my free time, I hit the pilates studio about 3-4 times a week (more like 5x lately). Pilates is my time to unwind for an hour. Weekends are filled with taking my pup out for a hike, hitting the farmers market, spending time with my girlfriends or heading out of town to visit my family. Love going to Mountain Winery for summer concerts, wine tasting, and weekend getaways. Cooking and baking are my hobbies, and luckily, the food tastes good too!

I hope to meet the man I can call my best friend, soulmate and lover. Chemistry and attraction are key...along with a great smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Will dish more on this later
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking (yes, the food tastes deliish too), hosting parties at my home, being flexible (with the help of pilates), staying focused with my career, and being independent.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love Mama Mia, Wicked.
I'm pretty open with food, love trying new places in the city or nearby my home.
The six things I could never do without
1) my little dog
2) the love of my family and friends
3) laughter
4) a nice long walk near beach
5) good food
6) pilates
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies... going out the my girlfriends, staying in watching a good movie, cooking dinner or meeting up with friends at a new restaurant we've been wanting to try.