blondiein4u
57Billerica, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blondiein4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single mother of three great grown girls, I love the outdoors you can tell by my pics on my profile, and I'm looking for that special friend to spend some great time with. I am very active, love to ride my bike and take long walks, I like to take care of myself so I go to the gym 3 or 4 times a week and I am a great cook so say all my friends and family. I enjoy going out to watch live music and dinning out, I love to watch a good play or a concert and I also enjoy good movies. If you want to know more about me fell free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment of it.
I’m really good at
listening, being a friend, cooking, being a parent and many other things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites books: Chronicles of Narnia, Crime and punishment, Lord of the flies, The book thief, Les miserables, The alchimist... movies: The hurricane, The shawshank redemption, The Godfather, Casablanca, Escape from Alcatraz, Life is beautiful, The phanton of the opera, of mice and men .I'm in to Netflix series and my favorite at the moment is TRUE DETECTIVE. I love jazz, blues, bossa nova, soft rock... and food: anything i cook.
Six things I could never do without
God
my kids
coffee
water
my bike
my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How can I help to make a better world for our kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday for me... out with friends, enjoying my kids company or just reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I lied about going to Woodstock.
You should message me if
You like my profile and would like to get to know me.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Religion
--
Ethics