41 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very compassionate and loving person looking for someone to share this life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently raising my 15 year old nephew. I work full time and volunteer in the community when possible. If I make the difference in one persons life then I will feel like I have done as He wanted me to.
I’m really good at
making people smile, creating new friends, being there for those in need, and my job!
The first things people usually notice about me
is how easily approachable I am. I generally do not meet a stranger, and will make someone feel as comfortable as possible no matter what the situation is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My newest favorite book is Heaven is For Real. I love hearing a child's basic description of his near death experience, and what he seen while in Heaven. My favorite movie....I love all Tyler Perry movies. Music? I listen to all music except rock. I really love Christian music, and know that I can always rely upon that to lift me up when I am in need.
The six things I could never do without
My faith in God, my nephew, my cellphone, my family, my church family, and my friends...Not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what God has in store for me in this life.
On a typical Friday night I am
visiting my nieces or nephews, or hanging out at home with my child. Exciting huh?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmmm, at this point...I think I will leave this one blank.
You should message me if
you are a good Christian man who has let the boy die in order for the man to thrive. If you are a man who enjoys sitting and watching a child play sports, volunteering with church, or just sitting at home enjoying a quiet evening. I look forward to hearing from you.