blondy3616
27 Los Osos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blondy3616
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
"Be who you are, and say what you feel. Because those who mind don't matter, and those who matter don't mind"

Hey :) I'm Amanda. I work full time as a preschool teacher and as a waitress. Working on my undergrad as well. My free time is limited. However for the right person that could change:)
Some hobbies or things I enjoy include:Trying new restaurants, Montana de oro, San Simeon, Concerts are my favorite thing ever :)
I've been single for a few years now. I'm content. But I wanna be happy. May sound unrealistic. But I wanna find my happily ever after :) I don't know if I believe in love at first sight. But I believe that there is someone special for everyone. Just takes time to find the one.
Family is very important to me. My family has been through way to much the last few years. My father passed away almost 4 years ago. I've learned that you cannot take life for granted. You never know when something could happen.
Last thing... If your looking for a hook up move on.

"If you always do, what you always did. Then you will always get, what you always got"
What I’m doing with my life
Working 7 days a week. I am a preschool teacher and a waitress. I love both my jobs and where I work. Working on my general education requirements for my Bachelor's.
I’m really good at
Listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am very hardworking, and dont give up easily. But if your talking physically, Ill let you tell me what you think :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country music ~ Tim McGraw ( his old stuff ) Brantley Gilbert, Thomas Rhett, Sam Hunt, Reba. The list could go on and on!

Tv shows... mmm I guess all the crime sorta shows like CSI, law and order, etc...

Favorite foods are mexican and Italian. I love seafood, and am just getting into Sushi :)
The six things I could never do without
My family, my cats, my cell phone, friends, having faith that things will get better!, and living by the beach :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My career and getting my Bachelor's degree. Or when the next local country concert is :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week at work, or out having dinner & drinks. Just depends :)
You should message me if
your interested, or wanna know more :)
More