67 Webster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Retired gentleman, raised in England, kind of old fashioned, 2 grown sons, homeowner, financially secure, in good health,enjoys travel, cruiese especially, dining out, the occasional movie or broasway play, I have even been known to dance(badly)
What I’m doing with my life
Since my retirement,trying to occupy my time, reading, exercising, watching to much TV (Including the Bills. sigh)
I’m really good at
I have been told that I am a good conversationalist, & have agreat if somewhat sarcastic sense of humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
My english accent & blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I will read most things, recently finished Winter of the world by Ken Follett,Excellent, currently reading Laws of our fathers by Scott Thurow,movies anything not aimed at a teenage audience, shows, Les Mis & equus, food anything I dont have to cook
The six things I could never do without
My sons, my memories, Johnny walker Black, Apart from that, experiences matter more than things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Places I want to go, things I want to see
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a beer, threes my limit when Im driving, mainly so that I dont fall asleep on the couch at 9 Oclock as usual
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I plead the fifth
You should message me if
Any reason is good. I will reply