blu_iiz22
43 Brattleboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blu_iiz22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 39.. pushing 4-0!! I am a loyal, honest, fun loving, down to earth woman. Looking for the same. I am very affectionate, and enjoy doing things for the one I am with. I like long drives to nowhere. I am very into photography. I recently moved back to VT. Looking for friends.. possibly more. Who knows where this crazy road of life will take me... or maybe us???
What I’m doing with my life
What I am doing w/ my life. Well, I am always looking for ways to better myself. I am working more on putting myself first, but because of the type of woman I am, its been a real struggle for me. I am back to VT after being in MA for 13 yrs. Its been a hard relocation, even though it isn't that far from where I was living, its been a HUGE adjustment.
I’m really good at
being loyal, listening, being a mom, being a friend,
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, lips and hips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading a lot! James Patterson, Kristen Hannah, Jodi Picoult, E.L James for a few authors.

I enjoy all types of music. I just can't do screaming metal, I just don't see the point or understand the angry lyrics..

I don't really watch much tv. But when I do, I like Family Guy, The Simpsons, South Park, Parenthood, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice...

I can watch almost any movie.
The six things I could never do without
Family, True friends, Smiles... MY CAMERA!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do with my life... school is looking like a pretty good option at this point.
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying to find something to do..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am on a damn dating site...
You should message me if
You like what you have read so far.
More