31 Fort Worth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ok...My name is Brian. I'm 30, I work a steady full time job, I have my own place, and my own vehicles. Never been married, no kids.

I like to live as laid back and worry free as possible. I'm typically very friendly. However I tend to be really shy at first, can't help it.

Anything else you want to know, just hit me up. Let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently stuck in a career I no longer like, but am in the process of getting certified as a personal trainer. After that I plan to go back to school for degrees in health science and nutrition. Hopefully start a career in sports science/nutrition. When I'm not working, I'm usually training for some type of race or other event. Otherwise I'm just chilling at home with my puppies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very shy and reserved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any movies about super heros(yes I'm nerdy) and my favorite show is The Walking Dead.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home with my pups or out riding my motorcycle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit anything you're willing to ask me about.
You should message me if'd like to know more.

***if I message you, it's because I'm interested in having a conversation. By conversation, I don't mean me feverishly attempting to keep things going while you give 2 and 3 word responses to everything I say. If you're not interested, that's fine. Don't waste our time.***