blue-eyes-for-yu
53 Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blue-eyes-for-yu
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,

Thank you for visiting. My work has been my main focus, but now I have more time and wish to spend it with a nice classy lady.

I am very open minded. I keep fit more than the norm for my age. I like all foods and I am quite a good cook. Thanks to my mother who thought me to be able to do anything in a home. My BBQ ribs fall off the bone and are very tasty and my eggs benedict are excellent.

Hope to hear from you soon. Happy browsing.
What I’m doing with my life
Work, work, work... Maybe need to slow down... And look for love.
I’m really good at
Dancing, watching movies, driver, music (guitar) with some singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My deep voice and my eyes. Warmth too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Business books, all music styles, theatre, cinema. I love all styles of food but especially Asian. Maybe I would love to learn from you...
The six things I could never do without
My guitar, my iPhone, love and tenderness from a good woman, good food, a cozy bed, a clean shower. Not necessarily in order of priorities. I let you guess on that one :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I like movies and a nice restaurant. Cuddle with my loved one when I find her.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For you to discover.
You should message me if
If you are ready to really love a man for what he is.
More