58 Bristol, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! You might wonder how I chose the name "blueberrychick". It's based on two things I enjoy: picking blueberries from my own bushes and raising chickens. I have diverse interests so we're bound to have something in common, but the first and most important is I am a Christian and serious about it. However, I'm not an uptight prude and love to have fun with friends and family and have friends in and from places around the world. I would like to meet someone who shares my joy in the Lord and is ready for a relationship that could be their best!
What I’m doing with my life
I have two careers (one full time, one part time) and I try to learn something new everyday.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book ever is "Pillars of the Earth" by Ken Follett, but I like to read murder mysteries, thrillers, and historical fiction when I get a chance. Usually I prefer action movies over chick flicks. I like lots of kinds of music, but not hiphop/rap stuff. Food is great, Italian to sushi, I'm just not into beans and I am definitely a meat eater!
The six things I could never do without
God, family, home, old friends, new friends, social interactions...yes, I can leave the smartphone at home, and I do love my work teaching high school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or maybe just snuggled up with a movie