32 Kitchener, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to hang out at home watching movies, or reading. But, I also enjoy going out in a big group or with just a couple of people.

I think that laughter is the best medicine and that a person's smile is one of the most beautiful things in the universe, but I also believe that there are definite times when a person has to be serious. I like to think that I know how and when to be both.

I am very friendly person, outgoing when it suits me, but I can be a little anti-social at times too. I am usually laid back..... stress is just that, and I try to keep it out of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, relaxing and mostly enjoying life.
I have a job that I enjoy, which I think is important.
I've been thinking about taking some courses for fun... pottery... glass blowing... random other things.
I’m really good at
Stepping back, breaking problems down and coming up with a solution.
Listening, cooking, organizing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently my eyes.
Also, I am quiet at first, but as you get to know me, you see my quirky side.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books... almost anything. I like to read.
Movies... again, most. I find that movies are a great way to get lost in someone else's story, and great background noise while I read and work.
Shows... I don't watch a lot of TV. I am more of a movie person.
Music... Rock, Alternative, Metal, some Dance.
Food... Mostly Italian and French based dishes, but I am open to trying most things.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Really random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing and then heading into work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open... just have to ask and find out.
You should message me if
You think that we will get along.