34 Florence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a college graduate in a perfect relationship and i'm just here to see what the rest of the world is like. The quizzes are cool too.

I am talkitive, friendly, and happy
What I’m doing with my life
Working over the summer, spending time with my sweet girl, and looking for a "real" job.
I’m really good at
Don't really know depends on the situation. I'm pretty sure sex is at the top of the list.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been more outgoing since I got into college, so I think I might be more talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A. Good to Great B. Batman, 10 things i hate about you, mallrats, too many more.... c. Hard Rock (anything on the radio thats hard) d. I love all foods except green olives and artickoe hearts (i'm flexible)
The six things I could never do without
1. My girl 2. Air 3. water 4. food 5. sports 6. video games (yeah its lame)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My girl, but also anything current in the world like news or sports, but not ALL the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kickin back with my girl (if you haven't noticed she's important)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've had sex more times than I can even think of and with only one girl.
You should message me if
You wanna say HI or whatever strikes your fancy.