51Birmingham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I want to start off by saying I am not going to pay for any features on here other than what is free.

I am what I am! Whatever I say on here or whatever photo's I show will appeal to some and not to others so you decide if you like what you see and if you do then feel free to message me and if I feel the same I will reply. Also can you please be kind enough to have a clear photo on your profile of what you look like as well because I do.

I am on here to find a long term relationship with a woman aged 30 - 49. I believe in honesty and respect and treating people how I would like to be treated.

I drink on occasions or at home sometimes. I don't eat meat, I don't smoke, I don't drive, I don't have a fancy home, I don't have much money and I know I don't have super star looks but I am not fake like a lot of men on here either. I am a human being with a beating heart and with me what you see is what you get.

I am an emotional, honest, respectful, caring, romantic, passionate, kind hearted, lovable, misunderstood and kind guy. I am very young at heart and I have a great sense of humour. I like watching some sports and watching football but mainly Birmingham City F.C. (who I have a passion for) and England F.C. However sport and football are only games and they don't rule my life. I like reading, writing which I express myself better in (including poetry although I don't write as much lately as I would like to), watching films and I love music from most genres and most years. I like physical contact and that doesn't just mean sex. Besides making love and just having sex are two different things completely!

I would like to meet someone who doesn't smoke (that's a must), not religious (as I am an atheist and I just can't see a relationship going any further from the start. For the record I don't disrespect anyone's religion as long as I am respected not to have any), someone my height or smaller than me and has kids over 18 (ideally but life isn't always ideal and who knows what will happen for the best on its journey?).

Like I said above I don't drive so preferably I would like to meet someone who lives in Birmingham or near enough. It makes life easier if we are as near to each other as possible. I love to cuddle watching a good film (I don't watch much TV) and enjoy a good conversation about things other than what soaps, newspapers, celebrities, the mainstream media etc. brainwash people with.

Of course, I could end up meeting someone completely different from what I have said here but I will leave that to fate because in the end what will be will be if it is meant to be!

I have tried to keep this profile as short as possible so If you want to know anything else about me just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I am just taking life one day at a time at the moment!
I’m really good at
Empathy and helping people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I am a warm, loving, friendly person to be around!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Go to to see what music I like. It's a mixture of different genres over the decades! Anything else you want to know just ask me!
Six things I could never do without
My Mom, Kids/Grand Kids, Love, Respect, Truth and Honesty!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Peace and finding love!
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That's for me to know and you to find out!
You should message me if
If you like my profile and want to chat!

Take care.
The two of us