blueeyedsoxfan
38 Derry, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blueeyedsoxfan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Was skeptical about trying to meet people online, but found that after finishing college there were not a lot of opportunities to meet people. Not a bar/club hopper. I also work at an office almost completely staffed by females. And here I am.
I like the outdoors, in small portions. No hard core mountain climbing or week long camping trips.
Spending time with friends tops my list, dinners, movies and the like.
Love the Red Sox, Mexican food and learning new things.

I am sweet, devoted, and positive
What I’m doing with my life
Pretty happy with my life at the moment. Looking for someone to share it with and settle down. Get the house and kids thing going before I get too old!
I’m really good at
The only thing that comes to mind is making deviled eggs. They are so yummy!
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: mostly non-fiction, I love magazines
Movies: comedy, chick flick or action, no horror movies
Music: pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
1. car, I've always lived places without public transportation, so it's a must
2. cell phone, I really don't know how I managed before it!
3. music, it really can affect your mood, goes with the good and the bad
On a typical Friday night I am
This time of year, probably watching the Red Sox. Otherwise, dinner/movie with friends.
You should message me if
You live close to me, have a good sense of humor and are fun!
More