blueeyes5775
59 Westlake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blueeyes5775
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi,I'm active and like new adventures,Would like to meet some one fit enough for an active life style.I am a self employed contractor.Mostly do civil and tree work.Do not like tv sports but do like to comepete in horsemanship and shooting events.Enjoy renaissance fairs,CW reenactments,travel,museums,flea markets......many others. However,I have no Harley or Corvette and do not do drugs,drink excesively or play head games.So I guess I'm pretty boreing.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy it
I’m really good at
Equestrian activities,skeet and other shooting sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm 6' 4" and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A & E ,S & S and scifi books and movies.70's music and old CW.Italion and Mexican food are favorites'but I like almost all foods
The six things I could never do without
God,Air,fire,water,earth,food. this is an extremely foolish question
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making our country a better place by restoring our government to a costitutionaly based democracy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on which Fri. night you are refering to
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It would not be private then,would it?
You should message me if
If you are adventursome,easy to get along with,active and like animals.Horses in particularI would like to hear from you.
More