24 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Jordan. I'm originally from Tucson, AZ where I was born and raised. I went to school in the Pacific Northwest (Greener status), and moved to Baltimore in 2014 for a job.

I love to travel, especially via couchsurfing which I am an active member of. I am a very social person and could spend hours meeting new and interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to curer life threatening diseases one day at a time. I'm a snowboard instructor on the weekends (in the winter obviously).
I’m really good at
Building things, snowboarding, attempting to be humorous, being myself, cooking, reciting random facts, picking the right music for the occasion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Oliver Sacks, Ramez Naam, Vonnegut. My book list is TLTR. The Food Lab.

Movies: I'm a sucker for gritty science fiction, all Tarantino films, Wes Anderson films.

Shows: GOTS, Cowboy Bebop, Girls, HBO and Netflix's series. Also, I love The Great British Baking Show :)

Music: I grew up listening and playing Jazz and absolutely love it. Blues music, rock, electro-lounge. My music list is also TLTR.

I'm a foodie, so I eat all the food. I'm a serious home chef actually.
The six things I could never do without
My friends.

Music .

Good food and good people to eat it with.

My espresso machine.

A garage full of tools.

The internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe and our place in it. What my future holds. The state of the world. Day dreaming about crazy outdoor adventures and how to make the world a better place.
You should message me if
You're not a creationist. You are fun to talk to and enjoy getting lost in conversation. You accept people of all walks of life/gender/allthatgoodstuff. If you feel like it.