32Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a political speechwriter (I write puns for a living). Born and raised in Washington, DC. Cal grad (I bleed blue and gold). And I'm an ENFJ (apparently that's a thing).

I LOVE to cook (especially braising and grilling) and checking out new wine bars. I have a big soft side (yes we can watch a romantic comedy and/or talk about our feelings) but I'm also a guy's guy (I'm really loud during football games... sorry in advance). :)

I'm passionate, energetic and witty. And I drive an orange Mini Cooper named 'Copper the Cooper' that I try to take down the California coast at least once a year.
I’m really good at
Parallel parking. Cooking. And writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Baby blues.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Anything I can braise in wine or throw on the grill.
TV/Movies: Rom coms & cop thrillers.
Music: You know, the usual. Plus EDM.
Six things I could never do without
1. Starbucks (only listed first because it's the first thing I need in the morning haha)
2. iPhone (I'm such a cliche)
3. Orbit gum & chapstick (yeah, I cheated)
4. Amazing people (yes, this should've been listed first - but I was going in chronological order)
5. Football
6. A hot grill.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
“If the world were merely seductive, that would be easy. If it were merely challenging, that would be no problem. But I arise in the morning torn between a desire to improve the world and a desire to enjoy the world. This makes it hard to plan the day.”
― E.B. White
On a typical Friday night I am
Trying a new restaurant. Or at Redbox.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...on a dating site? Nice try.
You should message me if
You can make me laugh really hard. Life's too short for anything else.
The two of us