30 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Holly. Moved here from Detroit. Have a daughter and work in a doctors office. Any questions feel free to ask
What I’m doing with my life
Working and taking care of my kid.
I’m really good at
i love to cook and bake. im big on anything outdoors also, and music is a big passion of mine.
ive also got quite a talent for music. can play almost any stringed insturment i pick up. also can sing quite well. trained classically, studied bluegrass, love to sing folk and soul. its confusing i know...
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes change colour with my mood, so they tend to tell everything about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- le petit prince, wicked, slaughter house five, farenheit451. i read a broad spectrum
movies- amelie, almost famous, any cheesy horror movie also
music- well i was a bluegrass study in school first off. but i tend to listen to more of a broader spectrum. im back on a jeff buckley, nina simone kick. but i listen to a bit of everything. the mars volta, staind, avenged sevenfold, shamans harvest, slipknot, the wiyos, flyleaf, patsy cline, waylon jennings, old school motown...
as far as food goes as long as its not spicy ill try it at least
The six things I could never do without
music, family, friends, pasta, random adventures. ok i can only come up with five.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things from the past. good times, bad times, loved ones gone, friends missed, home