39Coleorton, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 34 year old graphic artworker, looking for someone to share my life with. I have a keen interest in music and have an extensive range in my collection though I do tend to favour towards indie/alternative - I also play guitar and sing (badly!). I'm a sports fan and enjoy watching as well as participating (although it's not something I rule my life by) - I've been a judo player since the age of five and recently rekindled my passion for running.

I love to spend the evening on the sofa watching a good film after a hard day at work, but the other side of the sofa is feeling very lonely just recently. That's not to say I don't enjoy the odd night every now and again though.

I'm quite choosy of the sort of girl that I'm looking for. Athough I can't explain what it is - I'll know when I meet her and I hope that she'll feel the same about me. But obvious qualities such as honest, loving and caring are a must - and has to give great hugs!

Please don't let the above put you off. I'm just looking for a match that will treat me right and not cheat or mess me around. Who knows? You could be my perfect match!

NB - No, I'm not after a one-night stand or to be the 'other man' in your marriage.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at an advertising agency. I also fancy myself as an artist in my free time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read - and have quite a diverse collection of books. I really enjoy a good autobiography if someone's led an interesting life, even if I'm not particularly a fan of the person.

Musically, I'm told that I'm quite choosy. I'm a big fan of indie/alternative, and enjoy a bit of rock. I don't mind some rap/RnB, but majority just doesn't float the boat.
Six things I could never do without
Six things? There's so much that makes up my life that I couldn't do without.

Here goes:
My music collection
My running shoes
My guitar
My books
My family
And last but not least - my little boy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... growing old alone.
On a typical Friday night I am
More often than not, winding down from a stressful week at work. Usually lay on settee with a glass of wine and a good film or sat on my bed with a beer, music and a book. Oh, and a pizza - always essential Friday night food!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a CD by Steps. Hang on, no I don't want to admit that.

Er... Nothing!
The two of us