blueskies761
40 Derby, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blueskies761
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I would describe myself as easy-going and laid back, yet organized and detail-oriented. I am honest, genuine, and responsible.I enjoy staying in and watching a movie, but also enjoy getting out once in a while for an evening of fun. I've never been into the bar scene, and rarely drink. I enjoy taking my boys to the lake during the summer, taking my motorcycle out for a relaxing cruise, snow skiing, camping in the mountains, flying, and playing sports. I also enjoy scuba diving, although I haven't been anytime recently. Staying in shape is important to me, so I try to jog or do something else active a few times per week. I love watching KU basketball and college football, but I generally don't pay any attention to professional sports. I like the smell of a springtime thunderstorm and sitting by a campfire. I am also discovering that I really enjoy cooking.

I'd like to find someone who shares some of the same interests as me, who enjoys staying in shape and is active, and who has a sense of humor. If this describes you, I'd like to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
I love spending as much time with my boys as I can. I work full time at a job with a crazy schedule that changes every week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I generally listen to alternative / rock. I like most any kind of food, but Mexican and Italian (besides the usual American stuff, of course) would probably be my favorites. I'm not a big fan of Chinese food though.
The six things I could never do without
My boys
Flying
Boating
Mountains
My motorcycle
The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my future has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, either watching a movie or hanging out with my boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like quite a few reality tv shows!
You should message me if
You are genuine, enjoy outdoor activities, and think we would have a lot in common.
More