bluesky_poppy
32 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bluesky_poppy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am goofy type of person and I will try to make you laugh with my antics. However, I have to warm up to you ( I'm shy) :(. It would be great if your playful too, so we could go around doing Arnold Schwarzenegger personations ( I will be back) . I am also an outdoorsy kinda girl, hiking, camping, and birding. I would love to learn how to fish. Another, thing my interests vary from going to the museums, walking my lovely dog and losing myself in a good book. Maybe you have been bitten by the travel bug too. I have been to South Korea, California and Phoenix, AZ. I also, consider myself a bit of a foodie. I don’t mind from time to time whipping something up myself. Right now, I'm in a baking phase. I like to make cookies and granola. Hopeful, soon breads.

Another fun fact about me is I almost took a sheep class in college (Baa).
What I’m doing with my life
Working in a food safety lab at the state level.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My natural curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books : Stephen King to some love stories.
Movies: sci-fi, fantasy, scary, and comedies. I also like korean dramas (guilty pleasure).
Music: Fray and Robert Thomas, and Goo Goo Dolls.
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2.Family
3.Chopper my dog
4.green tea
5.personal time to think
6.books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my goals and how I will obtain them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family or watching movies on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing at the moment .
You should message me if
If you think we have something common.
More