47 Macon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a welder . I got CDLs now . So I guess I will be a truck driver if I can get away from welding . Kinda busy at the moment building lifts . I like everything outdoors exept hunting , I do that at Krogers . That way I skip the dressing the animal . I like a lot of indoors too . I like movies . I like pitbulls . I hate drama . I dont and wont do drama . I just like being alive , it beats the alternative .
What I’m doing with my life
Well I did'nt see this before I wrote the other so I will elaborate . I am building wheelchair and motorcycle lifts right now and going to school for CDLs .
I’m really good at
I really like to build things and make things better .
The first things people usually notice about me
My dimples and blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all music exept opera and classical . I like yellawolf ( Billy Crystal ) if you dont know it look it up on you tube . This is it >>>
The six things I could never do without
Air , water , soap , food , sight , sound .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dad , I lost him last year . He was my best friend . We lived together the last 14 years .
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin at the house or outside working on a project .
You should message me if
You would like to travel sometimes . I will be going all over the country in a few weeks and I cant wait . I will be working but will make the best of it .