45 Albuquerque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, I don't understand women. If any man tells you otherwise he is trying to sell you something.

My name is Wes and I am looking for someone to be a friend, a lover and a comforter.
Here is a little about myself.
I am 44 years old, divorced father of 2 children.
My kids live with my ex but we get along so I get to see them a lot.
I work as a consultant, security officer and run my own animal care

I am a very good cook and if there is anything that you want cooked and I don’t know how to prepare it I will find out how.
I also like archeology especial when it relates to New Mexico. Been to most of the major site, but would like to visit them again.
I love to ride horses, hike, swim, fish, and take long drives exploring New Mexico. I like to cuddle.
I am a nerd. I play DnD and LARP. I play pool and bowl.
I have one cat and one dog
I am a volunteer animal handler at a few local shelters and at the horse rescue.
I just completed my degree to be a Paralegal. Right now I am going back to school to get my Bachelors degree in criminology.
If there is anything you want to know about me, please ask.
What I’m doing with my life
just got my degree in Paralegal.
Now going for my bachelors degree in criminology.
working with animal shelters on animal adoptions.
Volunteering at a horse rescue.
Being with friends and my children...
Playing in a LARP
I help run feasts and a booth at all the science fiction and comic book conventions in town for Amtgard.
I’m really good at
Cooking, taking care of animals, and giving massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I watch any science fiction and fantasy (Star Trek, Star Wars, Classic Battlestar Galactica, Buck Rodgers, all the marvel super heroes’ movies, Doctor Who ect…), cop drama (CSI, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, and such…), history documentaries, science documentaries, cooking shows, anime and cartoons.

I read science fiction and fantasy mostly (Anything by David Weber, Laurell K Hamilton, John Ringo, Isaac Asimov, Classic Steve King and anyone else that catches my eye) , with some US history and cookbooks thrown in along with animal care books.

I like rock and roll, some country, jazz, and some blues.

I like Italian, American, Sea Food, and a really good steak.
The six things I could never do without
My children, working with animals, hanging with my friends, walking through nature, eating, and playing pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to help abused animals and people. Cooking. Hanging out with my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or out with friends
You should message me if
You are a geek like me and are interested hanging out with other geeks. Or if you just want someone to talk to I am here..

Also if you check out my profile at least write me and tell me what you think of it or me