25South Bend, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Katie. I'm pretty out-going I love to have a good time and enjoy the company of another person. I am looking for more of a relationship than anything else. I love to write whether its poetry or short stories and i love to watch movies, listen to music and play some video games. I can be shy if I don't know you but once I get to know you Im very outgoing. Typically I'm down for anything such as staying at home and watching movies or going out and having a good time. If you'd like to know more talk to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now in my life I've graduated high school and plan to attend college when I feel ready for it, I'm just not sure what I want to do yet, also on my time off from school I work as a cashier at Walgreens for the time being.
I’m really good at
Writing, I'm a good listener I love to give other people advice when they need it. I used to play volleyball and I believe I'm still pretty good at it. I'm pretty decent at cooking/baking I love to do it and pretty much cheering people up I love to try and make them laugh when they are having a bad day.
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know you tell me lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books, haven't read any in awhile but a few of my favorites are of mice and men, catcher in the rye and mostly girl type books I also love Stephen King.

Favorite movies well my favorite genres are comedy and horror some of my favorites are get him to the Greek, paranormal activities (kind of fun to laugh at) I have a lot of favorite movies I just can't think of any off the top of my head lol

Favorite shows Weeds is my top favorite then Jersey Shore (kind of lame I know lol ) I don't watch tv all that often so that's about it.

Favorite music Drake, Eminem, Lil Wayne, pretty much anything rap but I also like some country and a little rock but that's about it lol
Six things I could never do without
My animals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do with my life, like what kind of career I want and things like that. Also where my life is going to go relationship wise.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could either be staying at home watching movies or going out to movies, on occasion maybe a party or something whatever I'm in the mood for on that particular night haha
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private if I admitted it so get to know me! Lol
The two of us