27 Madison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Medical Lab Technician that works as a traveler and will move around doing that for awhile. I enjoy being outside whenever possible whether its camping, four wheeling, hunting or fishing. I really enjoy playing sports such as basketball, softball, tennis, and golf. I also like to go to rock and country concerts, and dancing(even though I am not great at it.) I love to read and play video games when I am at home. I am looking for someone to go out and have a good time with and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently became a traveling lab tech.
I’m really good at
I'm a pretty good tennis player, being an uncle, and I'm awesome at drawing blood.
The first things people usually notice about me
probably my blonde hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: fantasy series, detective books, and tons more( I love to read) Movies: my favorite movie of all time is Independence Day, but other than that I enjoy lots of different movies. TV shows: HIMYM, Two and a half men, Big Bang Theory, House, Justified, Sons of Anarchy, The Walking Dead. Music: my favorite would be new rock,but I can listen to pretty much anything and be happy. Food: I like all kinds of different foods, I really enjoy Mexican and Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
my laptop, tennis, my pickup, my cellphone, books, my Xbox.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
There is always something random rattling around up there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends, relaxing at home, golfing, reading, or playing sports.
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me, there is more to me than I can think to write in a profile.