30 Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Medical doctor, Photographer, Culinary adventurer. A phlegmatic melancholic person and a good listener. Like to hang out, do wild things and have fun too, but a rather shy and introvert person at first, so please be patience with me =).
Taking PhD starting 2016, will mostly in Oita, Japan. hometown in Jakarta.
What I’m doing with my life
Spend most of my time in the hospital/work. Holiday/day off are truly a blessing, i use it to hang out with my friends, or simply play with my dog/computer at home. I do diving, play tennis, futsal, go to gym sometimes, love muay-thai. Lets say i'm more to sport than music/art..well, i do photography, so i guess i have a little sense of art too=P. I like jazz, pop, rock. Prefer adventures for holiday, culinary are a favorite too.. Back and forth Japan-Jakarta, medical research purpose.
I’m really good at
computer, logical thinking, listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
simpleness, clean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Zahir by Paulho Coelho, Perahu Kertas by Dee. I like literature, i like anime and manga too. Rarely watch tv. I like humour, the simpsons, scrubs, how i met your mother, and similar serials. For food, i love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, friends, computer, internet, phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God, relationship, career, future, family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, watching movies, having a dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
we can talk about that later =P
You should message me if
interested, or just need a friends to chat with, i like chatting.