24 Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Sarcastic, fun-loving, chill guy who is looking to meet new people and hopefully make some friends. If anything else happens, that would be great but I am certainly not holding my breath. I love to watch TV and movies. Psych and history major at FSU and graduating in May. Looking to make up for lost time during the other parts of my college years. ENFP.
What I’m doing with my life
Working as an intern at the Tallahassee Democrat in addition to studying in order to get my degree in Psychology and History and hopefully graduating in May. From there, just seeing where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Keeping conversation going, cracking jokes, making puns, and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I know waaay too much about popular culture.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Arrested Development, Archer, Alias, Futurama, The Fall, Whedonverse, 30 Rock, Scrubs, Avatar series, Orphan Black, It's Always Sunny, Skins, Freaks and Geeks

Movies: Children of Men, Serenity, Reservoir Dogs, Mean Girls, Drop Dead Gorgeous, Bourne series, Dogma, Avengers, Good Will Hunting, All the President's Men, Battle Royale
-- comedies, dramatic sci-fi epics.

Books: Harry Potter series, Ender's Game Series, The Things They Carried, The Hunger Games, Cloud Atlas, Never Let Me Go, Pendragon Chronicles, Chronicles of Narnia, LOTR, nonsense YA stuff

Food: Anything with hummus or pitas.
The six things I could never do without
- My iPhone
- Wise-cracking friends
- Sarcasm
- IPAs
- Sweatshirts
- Welsch accents
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to a bar or exploring the city.
You should message me if
you want to chat and hopefully hang out and get a drink or two! Sadly Tallahassee has one or two good bars but thankfully they are both right on W Call.