blythehanson
44 High Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
blythehanson
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello I am Christian man first and foremost. I have two great kids. I love to travel, travel to eat, beach and mountains. I own my own businesses. I work hard, but make time for my personal life also. Hope to find someone on here. Have my own house, cars, money. I can take care of myself. Just hope to find a good woman . I love to cook and clean. Chef by trade. Love shopping and getting pedicures. Love any food except olives yuck lol. Anything else just ask .
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own business!! Work hard!! I love to travel and spend time with family and friends!! Coaching football!! Playing golf every chance I get!!
I’m really good at
I am chef by trade really good cook, golf and coaching football
The first things people usually notice about me
that I am very genuine and sweet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
ncis mike and molly old school andy griffin food network Gotham criminal minds top chef any cookbook southern food italian food love country music R@B and jazz
The six things I could never do without
God family kids water diet coke lol and phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what life brings
On a typical Friday night I am
coaching football or quiet night at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love womens feet
You should message me if
if you want a good man who is genuine and knows how to treat a woman also no drama and wants to start slow and hopefully moving into something more
More