bman0660
28 Howell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bman0660
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Bryan. I am an extremely laid-back and mild-tempered person.

I'm here because I don't meet many new people at this point of my life. I have a good group of friends but haven't met that someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of time travelling. Some of it for work but most of it because I've made friends all across the country and try to get together with them as often as I can afford to.

I spend most of my free time on weekdays at the gym. I'm big into kettlebell, circuit training, DDP yoga, and occasionally get into running. I've done several 5k runs including Color Run and Warrior Dash. My goal for this summer is to do a Tough Mudder. I recently bought a kayak and hope to use it much more often this summer at the metroparks.
I’m really good at
Driving
Auto Repair
Computers
Electronics
General handy-man stuff
Massages
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading:
-Cyanide and Happiness
-The Oatmeal
-Calvin and Hobbes
-Chuck Palahniuk (Fight Club, Choke, etc)
-Ender's Game Series

Movies:
-Zombieland
-Super Troopers
-Office Space
-Serenity
-Boondock Saints
-Donnie Darko
-Nightmare Before Christmas

TV Shows:
-Futurama
-South Park
-Dexter
-Scrubs
-How I met your mother
-Firefly
-Big Bang Theory

Food:
-Sushi
-Stir-Fry
-Chicago deep dish pizza

I listen to almost anything but country but current kicks are:
-alexisonfire
-Killswitch Engaged
-Swedish House Mafia
-Deadmau5
-Bring me the Horizon
-Bullet for my Valentine
-Florence + the machine
-A Day to Remember
-crosses
The six things I could never do without
My Car
My Motorcycle
A computer
Music
Netflix
Good Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends/family or working on my car.
You should message me if
-you like the outdoors and enjoy athletics.
-you don't smoke.
More