bmann97
37 Sterling Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bmann97
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a fairly easy going guy looking to meet new people on that journey we call life. I'm open and caring and would pretty much do anything for my close friends and family.

In my spare time I enjoy walking/ hiking, swimming and enjoying the outdoors, nights out with friends having dinner or drinks... Movie nights... Or traveling. I can equally enjoy sitting at home though relaxing and watching TV or trying to cook something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to continue to build my career and professional life and secure things in the personal life! :-)
I’m really good at
Listening to others and helping out where I can. I totally enjoy making others happy when I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I have always been a fan of science fiction. While I am not to the crazy extent that some people can be. I also have been a fan of books like the Harry potter series or twilight. I also like books that capture your thought process and make you think.
The six things I could never do without
Close Friends/Family
My Phone
Internet
Delicious Food
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently I have spent a lot of time thinking about moving out of state. I don't know how many Michigan winters I can take!
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home relaxing and watching a movie with some friends over.
You should message me if
Any of this interests you or you just want to say hi! I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends!
More