30Lewiston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Bryan. I'm 28 years old and currently living in Lewiston. I enjoy a lot aspects of life and I know that I have a lot to offer someone out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently work at Cmmc in Lewiston for a hospital pharmacy and I umpire baseball in the spring and summer. With my off time I watch a lot of sports and like to work out or go out for a few drinks with friends.
I’m really good at
Making people smile and laugh. I love to be a calming influence for others when needed.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I love to have a smile on my face or laugh about something and that I am fun to be around. Also that I am a really nice guy to be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies are Grumpy Old Men, Rush Hour, The Town, Suoer Troopers

Anything sports usually on TV

Music anything but country

Food anything as well although I do love Mexican !

I play ice hockey, soccer and baseball as well
Six things I could never do without
My Droid
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, maybe a different job, going back to college, family life, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out having dinner, or a relaxing night in getting ready to work a weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing really comed to mind right now..ask me anything and I'll be honest.
You should message me if
You are looking for a great guy to settle down with and are looking for a guy who's not big on stress anda great/fun personality.
The two of us