30 Harrodsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Brad...but prefer to be called Bradley. Just sounds cuter. So with my name out of the way, let me say, I always read the about me sections on here and don't just look at your pictures. I don't message you based solely on your looks and career alone.

I’m very outgoing and love love love working with people, talking with people, and helping others as much as I can. I’m not really egotistical nor do I ever think I’m better than others.

I stand up and fight for what I truly believe in and follow my heart. This does not mean I am a doormat to be walked upon. I’m a fun guy to be around and have an act for triggering a smile in people. I’m also serious and mature when I have to be. I’m also pretty shy.

I’m also progressing in a positive direction in my life. Yes, I have goals. I’m working on continuing my education to get a job that I can truly be happy at and make a difference. I'm also going into the army and will be shipping out to BCT in June.

I have a beautiful little girl that is my whole world. I love her to pieces and have been blessed with her. I love going on little dates and creating treasured memories with her. There is nothing I wouldn’t do for her.

So listen up boo, I have great morals and values that seem to be becoming a rare quality lately. I am still a true believer in the idea of true love, but am having difficulty finding a person that feels the same or has similar values. I’m not looking for a woman that is controlled by money or values it highly. Just a simple, cute, well rounded girl with a great personality!

If you’re a lady that loves cute texts, to laugh, to smile, to feel appreciated, and values honesty… message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, going into the army this year, starting college for nursing in the fall
I’m really good at
Putting a smile on anyone's face, and being a good dad
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall, my eyes, and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books other than for school, I listen to all types of music, and ill watch anything, I have favorites, just ask (;
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, work, my phone, car, food, and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My daughter and bettering my life for her
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, lol, work wears me out
You should message me if
I caught you eye