27 Athens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a nursing student. I graduate in may with my RN degree. I figure if i can make a living while helping others then why not? I am a HUGE Auburn fan! Watching AU football is probably one of my favorite things to do. I am a pretty care free kind of guy but not to the extent that i dont care about anything or dont have any goals for my life.
What I’m doing with my life
my goal is to make a positive impact on as many people as possible
The first things people usually notice about me
im sure it is my height. Being 6'6 usually stands out haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite tv show of all time is Friday night lights. Has to be the most underated shows of all time. I like a lot of comedies and horror movies as well. Lil wayne is my favorite rapper. He is about all i listen to, along with some country
The six things I could never do without
one thing i dont see how ANYBODY could go without is a TV. I mean what else do people do when they are home at night without a tv? lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i dont kno if i spend much time thinking about any one thing more than another. I just go with the flow for the most part
On a typical Friday night I am
im usually out with some friends doing somethin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if its private im pretty sure im not gonna go out and admit it to a bunch of people ive never met haha
You should message me if
you feel like it