29 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Baltimore born & raised
Social media enthusiast
Love the beach and outdoors
Frequent the gym for spin class & boot camp
What I’m doing with my life
Working for OrderUp. Living in Fed Hill. Takiing life one day at a time. Looking for the one. Thinking about my next vacation.
I’m really good at
Having fun where ever i am and making the best out of every situation, eating good food, enjoying life, being nice and drama free, dancing (i think), meeting new people
The first things people usually notice about me
My brown eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: florence and the machine, adele, daft punk, pgroove, yeah yeah yeahs, phish, oldies, country...pretty much anything! Love going to shows and concerts

My favorite movie is Dirty Dancing...yes im crazy for swazye!

Books: 50 Shades of Grey, Hunger Games

Tv shows: the Blacklist, Girls, Revenge, Shameless, Californication, Homeland, Bachelor/Bachelorette/Bachelor Pad, Duck Dynasty, Breaking Bad

Food: sushi is my favorite but im a food junky. I love everything except tomatoes
The six things I could never do without
Family/friends | iphone | a mouse for my laptop/desktop | pork belly buns | music | summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal, what Im doing this weekend...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends/family or hanging low to hit the gym in the am
You should message me if
You are funny, loyal, love to have a good time, dont play games