26 Ephrata, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Here it goes, my names Bryan i am 22. I have a full time job where I am lucky to make what I do in the economy how it is. I also go to college part time trying to further my career to a higher level. I am a hard worker and very good with my hands can build just about anything from the ground up. My friends tell me I'm a nice guy and one girl is going to be very lucky someday now I just have to find her or let her come to me. I also go to church I'm not 100% like full on go to church everyday when I can't make it I just don't go but I enjoy going sometimes. Anything else message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working full-time and going to school part time
I’m really good at
Being the nice person out of the group.. Making my friends feel better when they are in a rough position in there life's. my friends come to me for advise and I try to help them the best I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and how nice I can be for others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie-I like alot of action movies like the taken movies and stuff like that.

Music- I mainly listen to country music but a little rock in there sometimes doesn't hurt when I'm working out

Books- to many to name I just love to read when ever we go up to the cabin where it's nice and quiet and no service on my phone and just read.
The six things I could never do without
My car, my family . My gym membership, my iPhone, my life, my Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and after starting my life with someone
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or ephrata football games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of tornados.. ;/lol
You should message me if
you think im Your type or if u just wanna talk i love talking to just about everyone.