bmusser28
37Altoona, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bmusser28
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I am a nice, easy going guy just looking to start a good relationship with someone who is the same. I have a 7 year old Golden Retriever named Sandie. She is like my child. I love to dine out, watch sports, travel, dogs, and love the beach (wish I lived closer to it). I like to listen to music,mostly smooth jazz and like all kinds except for heavy metal and punk.

I am sincere, trustworthy, and dedicated
What I’m doing with my life
I work at Fairway Laboratories. I strive to keep in shape by walking and exercising at home or at the gym. I'm also in search of a nice girl to spend my time with.
I’m really good at
Being honest and treating people the way I would like to be treated.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have a nice smile and white teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Most comedy movies (Stepbrothers and Dumb and Dumber), steak, pizza, steak sandwiches, I'll eat mostly anything.
Six things I could never do without
my family
my dog
faith
water
food
exercising and being active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Becoming a snow bird and going to Florida for our miserable winters after I retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to dinner and enjoying the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll have to get back to you on this one, I can't think of anything at the moment.
You should message me if
If you like my picture (I look better in person than in those pictures, I promise!) you like my profile, and you want to be treated with respect and be treated like a woman should be. Or if you just want to simply hang out that's cool too.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Other
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Religion