bnstl
27 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
bnstl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like kids. I read sometimes. I have a lot of taxidermied shit. I eat olives often.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a day care. One day I'll go to grad school for child psych. I'm being 23 right now.
I’m really good at
I feel weird answering this question.
I'm good at taking care of kids and cooking and playing with animals. I can hold a tune and apply make-up. I can sew and use a glue gun with prowess.
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone says I'm brassy. But I think people/doods probably notice my ass, which I cool I guess, but not all there is to me knowwhatimean?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Cormac McCarthy pretty much all the time. Also Jeffery Egenidies even though I don't feel like looking up how to spell the man's name right now.
Movies: Stuff by p.t. anderson & horror movies and shit with ryan gosling in it because I'm a female.
Music: I'm digging pretty hard on dr. dog & dead man's bones and the new m83 album right now. Forever love The Hold Steady & Smog & Marylin Manson (I know, I'm sorry!).
The six things I could never do without
my dawg.
books.
food (cuz it tastes bomb)
my girls (my friends not my kids ahhh)
my dad
coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
happiness, and motivations, and psychology.
On a typical Friday night I am
On the east side getting intoxicated.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've gotten the occasional night sweat.
You should message me if
you're pretty thin, wear tight(er) jeans, have a pretty (baby) face, don't have a beard, and are a fairly legit, by which I mean nice and interesting, person.
More