32 Levittown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work alot, I love playing sports and most of my free time i spend hanging out with my dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, being lazy and sleeping late.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall and awesome Id imagine, however i'm not the other people noticing me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read books however i do read car & driver and various other car and bike mags. Movies i generally like are comedys and sci fi, not the biggest fan of horror movies mainly cause theyre all quite bad. Music i listen to everything from eminem to pantera to beatles, no blues, opera, jazz or christian music. Food I love italian pasta dishes and hate anything fishy.
The six things I could never do without
Sports, money, sleep, bike, cellphone, and oxygen is always a safe bet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why i still live in NY, snow blindness in cats and wondering if the juice was worth the squeeze.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either relaxing after a long work week at home with my pup, out with friends at a bar or bowling/pool hall or out riding my bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
50% of the time im right 100% of the time.
You should message me if
You live relatively close by and have atleast a semi decent sense of humor