67 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like to play golf.
Also like to go to movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time for about another 4 years before I finally call it a career.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers (software, not hardware). Can do a pretty good job of cooking, especially on a grill.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my Irish features, even though I'm more German than Irish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not a book reader. At least, not yet. Computer usage fills that time. I'm somewhat of a computer geek when I don't have someone or something else to do.
I'm a rock-and-roll fan, primarily. But I also like a small amount of country. That dude Willie Nelson can really sing - for an old guy.
Any rock-and-roll from Elvis all the way to Lady Gaga is fine with me. As far as food goes, I like mostly anything. But I have to avoid the extra spicy stuff. That ship has sailed. I like going to shows and concerts at the various venues around The Triangle.
The DPAC is a great place.
The six things I could never do without
A home.
A car.
Money. -:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and my children's future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a good time, I hope.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I wrote it here, it wouldn't be private anymore. -:)
You should message me if
If you fit in any way under "what I'm looking for", especially if you're a golfer. -:)