57 Paso Robles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nurse, lover of life looking for a great guy. Distance no problem. In fact, for the right guy/a great relationship, I'd move..js...Prefer 6' and over as I am tall and like to dress up with heels!! Like to hike and walk.
I am very playful, have a quick wit and hope that you do to. Laugh at myself on a daily basis..
Love to travel both near and far. Just sharing experiences whether they be traveling, dining, hiking or a museum are much more enjoyable. Making memories.....
What I’m doing with my life
Self employed RN in past, now work part time at a local winery. Contemplating all options of what to do next..
I’m really good at
Best at helping people with medical problems. Great at finding solutions, different ways of doing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall and almost always have a smile on my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read alot and a variety of different books . Like foreign films, comedies, oldies, classical and other music, even some opera. Food and wine different types of each.
The six things I could never do without
great friends/family, fresh fruits and veggies -is that two or four?? fresh air, the rest of life's basics....I've discovered that possesions no longer have a hold on me...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what and where I'm going to be doing in the second half of my life, what's going on in this just seems to be getting more and more chaotic..
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Friday night..could be at home reading or crafting, at friends' house or out with friends having dinner and drinking some great wine!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
haha...don't think you're going to see it here!!
You should message me if
you've read this far and like what you've seen.